Patient Reviews

Reviews for S.Aesthetics.MD

Patient Reviews

At S.Aesthetics.MD, our goal is to help our patients live a full life. We do that by helping them reach their aesthetic, regenerative, and overall health and wellness goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure to get to know and help a variety of individuals do just so — and we'd like to help you, too! To see who we are, what sort of services we provide, and how we run our day-to-day operation, take a few minutes to go through our patient reviews. We would be happy to tell you all about us, but we know you'll likely value the words of our patients more!

Filter129 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

Dr Doan is personable and knowledgeable. He doesn’t overcharge and has already made a big difference in my life through the pellet treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Doan is a great Doctor! He’s is talented, personable, honest, compassionate and has an eye for natural enhancement and strategy. He is the only Doctor I go to and have referred many of my friends. We are all very pleased with every procedure received. Highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Doan has the best bedside manner. He is compassionate and dedicated to helping you reach your goals and feel your best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr. Doan is very knowledgeable and has an arsenal of lasers and services. I’ve found him more reasonable and certainly available than other dermatologists and anti-aging MD’s in Placer County. I have been a patient for over 10 years and have recommended him to family and friends with positive results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2020

amazing service, it was a great experience i apprecite shay for getting me and my mom in last min no wait doctor was amazing and assiatant was great will be back soon to get my lips done. i highly recomend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2020

A Welcome Worth Returning For, Thank you Dr. Doan,Your pleasant and welcoming reception was delightful. The explanation of services and gentleness of care was all I needed to experience to know that I had not only made the correct decision in choosing your office but also in my desire to be a repeat customer. Have a wonderful vacation, see you in a few months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2020

quick and comfortable, Everyone was so helpful, informative and made the whole experience great and stress free. It was my first time getting Botox and the whole experience was very comfortable. I will be back in a few months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2020

One And Only Doctor You'll Ever Want!!, I finally have full lips thanks to Dr. Doan! He is the only doctor I come to for all my services and absolutely trust him and refer all my friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2020

The best ever the staff and Doctor are amazing., No words can i put into words to explain how great he is.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2020

Not only am I getting healthy on the inside with bioidentical hormone therapy but I am also getting beautiful on the outside with all the fun aesthetic treatments he offers! He is a great listener and is compassionate and has an artistic eye for fillers as well. SO glad I found Dr Doan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Doan is very descriptive and great at explaining what exactly is going to give me the best outcome. I trust him completely with all of my cosmetic aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2020

It is nice to not feel like your being moved in an out quickly and there is no feeling that production is the focus here. Patient care is primary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I had Xeomin administered to frown and forehead lines and HA to lip lines. Dr Doan explained what results could and couldn't be expected. He took his time placing the injections and answered all my questions clearly. I will definitely return for futher treatments which also include different types of leaders and nutritional counseling. Thank you Dr Doan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I love going to this place, they are very professional from the receptionist and all the staff who provides services . Dr Doan and nurses provide great services. They have a lot of knowledge of the procedures and provide good services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr. Doan and his staff go above and beyond in customer service. I strongly believe Dr. Doan has my best interest at heart. This is a quality that is highly commended these days. You can trust him and his staff to treat like more than a client, but like a friend. A 5 star and thank you, Dr. Doan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2020

Dr. Doan is very nice and honest. I was referred by my friend who loves coming here. He did a laser treatment on my freckles to reduce the bad pigmentation. I can't wait to see my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2020

excellent attention to detail More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr. Doan does a wonderful job of explaining what is available while not pressuring his clients to have procedures they do not want. He is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2020

I am so impressed with Dr.Doan. He was able to customize my treatment beautifully! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

Dr. Doan’s office is very professional and friendly. Dr. Doan is very talented and pays close attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr. Doan to friends and family. It was a very pleasant experience. I had been looking for nearly a year for someone I felt comfortable with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2020

I finally have full lips thanks to Dr. Doan! He is the only doctor I come to for all my services and absolutely trust him and refer all my friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2020

Great explanation for services rendered. Service was prompt and what I requested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2020

I really appreciate my experience with Dr. Doan. I felt like he was very patient and listened to all my requests and answered all my questions. I'm very excited to see the results and return to Dr. Doan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2020

Everyone was very sincere and alert to my needs. Doctor Tuan Doan was very informative and helped me to gain my goals. thanks a million to Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2020

I was recommended by a friend for testosterone therapy and the staff and everyone in this facility is very friendly and awesome,I am super exited and can't wait to get started with this procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2020

Dr Doan was kind and understanding and eager to help me feel my best. Thank you Dr Doan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2020

very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 09, 2020

He was really good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 08, 2020

I'm no stranger to the world of cosmetic procedures, I've done it all. I am extremely picky and careful with whom I trust with my beauty. I can say with complete confidence that I trust Dr. Doan with any procedure, I trust his recommendations specific to my body, and I will be a customer for life. The entire staff is warm, welcoming, and very friendly. You wouldn't believe how far this industry has come! It's like a one stop shop, he does it all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 02, 2020

Great experience and I will definitely come back for additional services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2020

No words can i put into words to explain how great he is.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2020

very smart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2020

Explained everything. Amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2020

Just wonderful my whole experience, I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2020

Great doctor and staff! Dr. Doan really takes his time and explains all the procedures thoroughly. My go to place now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2020

Amazing practice! I received Dysport and lip filler here. Let me just start off by saying all the staff at this office makes you feel so comfortable and everyone is personable and professional! Dr. Doan has wonderful bedside manner and explained everything to me before starting the procedures. He is very knowledgeable and listens to your needs and unlike many doctors I’ve been too he cares about what you want. I highly recommend going here because the doctor who has been practicing medicine for a long time now is the one who does your procedures which makes me feel that I’m in good hands. Go check this place out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2020

Dr.Toan was very kind, good bedside manner and very knowledgebale More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2020

I walked into the office and Karen and Dr. Doan were exceptional. Dr. Doan took his time to explain to me the procedure and even other problems that I was concerned about. I will be coming back. Thank you S. Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 01, 2020

Thank you for a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

Love him. Great bedside manners. Easy to talk to. Hope to dp more with his new spalike clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

To Dr. Doan and Mrs. Bronson. Thank you. Thank you for helping me and for being flexible and super accessible. I would and will recommend this practice to everyone for their kindness, superb service, affordability, incredible hospitality, and definitely for Dr. Doan and Utta themselves. Thank heavens for the two of you. Switching over from my previous provider to Dr. Doan is one of the best decisions I've ever made. It's awesome to be The newest addition to your team! Thanks again. I mean this sincerely : God bless you both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

I called Dr Tuan As a desperation because doctor Lee luis in Roseville gave me a botch to botox messed up my left side of my face leaving it lopsided when I smiled and my lips For an even pulling in the middle giving me a whole all the time when I talked it lifted up I didn't know it to do and I called doctor tuan Hey said text me pictures of what is going on and I could see if I could help you he spent like 2 hours on the phone with me reassured me that he could help me the doctor that messed me up said there was no hope I have to wait till 3 months for it to wear off. Doctor Tuan Said I can come in after hours about 8 o'clock and help you and so I did and he helped me in was very compassionate very understanding and listen to all my concerns we laughed together and I felt so comfortable and he helped me fix my problem thank you so much I couldn't thank you anymore you are the best thank you for caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 31, 2020

Very good experience, will be back again! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

Dr. Doan is extremely professional, respectful, and has a wonderful bedside manner. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and welcome. After working with Dr. Doan, I feel healthy and control of my health and weight. Im so glad I found a noninvasive cosmetic approach. Thank you, Dr. Doan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

Love Dr. Doan! He is so very helpful. Makes you feel like family! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

Dr Doan is the best Doctor I have ever have. He really cares about his patients. He is also fantastic at keeping up with all the latest in medications and trends in medical treatments. 5 stars all the way!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

I’ve known Dr. Doan for nearly 2 decades. He has been my family practice doctor for the vast majority of that time frame. I trust him. Recently, he removed spider veins from my nose that came about from years of sun exposure I am amazed at how quickly they resolved with his laser More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2020

Dr.Doan was amazing and explained the whole process. I will be back! Great service and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2020

great explanation, good attitude and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr is very knowledgeable and up to date on his treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2020

I would recommend Dr. Doan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2020

So friendly and excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2020

I am very happy with the services provided and the time that Dr. Doan spends explaining everything in response to all my questions. Karen at the front desk is super friendly and worked me in really quick last minute so I am very pleased with the whole place and services! Thanks Dr. Doan and Karen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2020

I had an awesome time here. Everyone is super nice and listens to everything you have to say! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2020

I love this medical spa. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable, kind, outgoing, friendly - just awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2020

Great service very knowledgeable doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2020

Thank you for the fantastic service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2020

Thank you Dr. Doan,Your pleasant and welcoming reception was delightful. The explanation of services and gentleness of care was all I needed to experience to know that I had not only made the correct decision in choosing your office but also in my desire to be a repeat customer. Have a wonderful vacation, see you in a few months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

All of the staff is friendly, helpful and informative. The procedure was painless and easy. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

Friendly, capable, very comfortable setting and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2020

it was a great experience i apprecite shay for getting me and my mom in last min no wait doctor was amazing and assiatant was great will be back soon to get my lips done. i highly recomend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2020

The entire experience was fantastic! Dr Doan and his staff are friendly and informative. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2020

Very helpful for answering all of my questions and im happy to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2020

Dr. Doan was very professional and kind. He made sure to explain everything to me in detail. Very happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2020

i appreciated the care put into placing the product into my face More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2020

Dr. D is knowledgeable and thoughtful about his assessment, and suggestions. I left feeling confident I receiving excellent care from a professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2020

Very sweet and answered all my questions! Even viewed my veins with this really cool green light before injecting! :) I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 19, 2020

Very nice office and doctor took his time explaining all of my options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2020

Dr. explained everything very well and made sure i understood everything before we started. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2020

good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr. Doan gave excellent advise and care with Xeomin procedure. Kayle was gentle and precise with injections. Will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2020

I felt welcomed and comfortable. Pleasant experience. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 09, 2020

amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 09, 2020

I was nervous at first to do fillers. Dr. Doan made me feel very comfortable and I can't wait to come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2020

They are very friendly, happy with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2020

had a nice time and the office staff was amazing. I will be back and will send in my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2020

This was my first time and they made me feel very informative and felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2020

Very pleasant, friendly and informative. Will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2020

awesome with great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2020

Clean, informative, calming. Will come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2020

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2020

very nice staff, front and back office. first time doing anything cosmetic and will be back, thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2020

great, super gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2020

Loved the service, Dr Doan was very helpful. Shay was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 18, 2020

like the way he explaine every things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 18, 2020

amazing experience, very nice, . Im very happy with my outcome and experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2020

He spent time listening to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2020

Products were explained well and comfortable environment. Fast and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2020

nice people, and quick and easy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2020

Timely, easy to get appointment and affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2020

Clean, friendly and professional service. I will be coming back for other services with my friends. Thank you Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2020

Wonderful Experience! I love the staff and the thorough explanation. I will be coming back:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2020

Great doctor and nurse team, explained everything thoroughly and took his time. Very personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2020

Explained everything so well, easy and fun process, will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2020

The Dr. and his assistant were great. Everything was explained thoroughly and they were very gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2019

Dr. Doan answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with what i wanted to get. I cant wait to come back and try other things More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2019

Dr. Doan was exceptional. He took the time to explain everything to me. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 24, 2019

Great Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 24, 2019

Good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2019

I have had dysport done several times but noone has ever explained the process. Dr. Doan was amazing and explained all the things I have wondered about. I appreciated him taking the time to do this and I can't wait to come back. See you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2019

Very kind and answered all my questions with ease. Quick and very effective. :) Can't wait to see the results. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2019

i just got done with my first visit and i will be coming back again, my visit went smoothly, very friendly doctor and staff and above all not greedy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 17, 2019

Love the outcome...exceeds expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2019

Great Experience. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2019

I will be back for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2019

Karen was so helpful over the phone getting me an appointment and so polite and kind when I came in. Dr. Doan did a great job. He listened and addressed all my concerns. Enjoyed the experience and will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2019

This office is professional, pleasant and provide realistic results. I appreciate their ability to schedule me within a reasonable time and I’m always happier when I leave. Definitely worth checking out this local Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2019

So, I’m writing this I’m on my experience not my results because I’m day 6 and I guess it can take more... I received 4 units of xeomen for a gummy a smile, which may be better? I’m waiting the full 2 weeks to make a judgement on the results. If nothing improves I’ll contact the office and go from there. But my experience was I found them on Groupon, called in, talked to the dr himself. He made my appt the next day. I got there an hour early because i was worried about traffic but he was able to see me right away. He was training a new nurse and walked her and myself through everything. I understood how it worked and the timeline. I felt no pain. The office was very very clean and nice. He personally rang me and the price made perfect sense and was fair. He was surprised I wanted to tip him. I felt good about the experience when I left! Just waiting to see how the product settles. Will update as necessary. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2019

I love Dr. Doan!! I just got my lips done for the very first time and wow. I am way cuter now! He is great with patients and making them feel comfortable. I love that he let me numb for a good while prior to the lip fillers. His whole team is great! I can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2019

I came in for lip fillers. I was nervous about the pain but Dr. Doan made sure that i was comfortable and felt minimal pain. He also did such a great job! I love my new lips and would reccommend him to all of my family and friends. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2019

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2019

Very helpful and kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2019

Did a great job explaining everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2019

every time I go in to see DR Doan Im treated with respect and professionanlism he listens to my needs very pleased highly recommended EF More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2019

Dr. Doan has always been a greater listener and cares about what is going on with you. He is easy to talk too and I would not want to go and see any other Dr. The assitants at his office are super nice and always get back to you when you call them. They get back to you the day reach out. I have been coming here for a few years now and I enjoy having a doctor who is so easy to talk to about your health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2019

Been seeing Dr. Doan for over a decade. He's done nothing but take the best care of me and has always given me the right advice. He's always dispensed the right healing method for me. He is my doctor for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

The staff are always attentive to my personal needs. I very much look forward to my next appointment. I love the fact they care very much about the cleanliness of the office and it is always 100% spot on. They are very gentle and personable. Thank you always Melinda Ayers :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2019

Best doctor ever. Very knowlegable and caring. Always helpful and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2019

my experiance from front desk to nurses and Dr. Doan has been wonderful for the pass 20 years they are the best that have caed for me and my family. Dr. has become my dear friend and knows me extremely well and caring and loving. Very genuine man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2019

very kind and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

I was dieting and working out and gaining weight for years. I moved here and became his patient. He listened deeply in our first appointment not only to my medical history, but about me, my goals, etc. The first thing he did was ordered thorough testing of my thyroid and related functions, and found that all prior doctors had been giving me the wrong prescription, as they were performing only one basic thyroid test. Then he found a weight loss program that resets your metabolism and tried it on himself to make sure it was do-able, had no side effects, etc. before getting up my hopes. Once he approved of the program, I went on it and lost about 85 lbs. in about 8 months, so far... He listens, he cares and is compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. Doan listens, and also likes to educate his patients, explaining things in detail. He asks if I have questions and never seems rushed to move on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2018

Love Dr. Doan! He did a great job on my lip fillers! Being my first time, I was nervous but he made me feel so comfortable and I love my lips now. I feel more confident and he gave me exactly what I asked for. Will be going back to him for more! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

I adore Dr. Doan! And I don't say that just because he is friendly, welcoming, and caring! I say that because he really listens to me, he stays in our appointment for as long as I need him, and he knows medicine! In fact, he has diagnosed two things in me that other doctors couldn't! He and his friendly and accommodating staff run like clockwork... I have only waited for him more than five minutes twice in nearly 20 years of being his patient! On top of everything, he treats me like a decent human being! I highly recommend him as a great family doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Dr Doan is competent gives you the time you need easy to work with, accesssble and appointments are easily made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2016

listens to patients. Friendly, Very competant and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2016

best doc ever!!! awesome office and super friendly!!! I would recommend him to everyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2016

Dr. Doan is by far the most compassionate Dr. We have met in 15 years. He has been my elderly Mothers Doctor for years. In 2010 I began attending my mothers appointments with her as her decease worsened and at first I was nervous not knowing him. During the past five years I witnessed him send in home Check ups for her and help her through her digression with the upmost professionalism and compassionate care that I have ever witnessed, at times just bringing tears to my eyes as I would witness the Doctor patient relationship. I'd like to say also; Dr. Doan, help me as her daughter to understand what was happening to my Mom and what to expect. All I can say is; "God Bless you Dr. Doan, I pray you continue your practice with blessings of success and compassionate professionalism as I have witnessed". More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.