Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Care Services Near Rocklin, CA

Patient Reviews

At S.Aesthetics.MD, our goal is to help our patients live a full life. We do that by helping them reach their aesthetic, regenerative, and overall health and wellness goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure to get to know and help a variety of individuals do just so — and we'd like to help you, too! To see who we are, what sort of services we provide, and how we run our day-to-day operation, take a few minutes to go through our patient reviews. We would be happy to tell you all about us, but we know you'll likely value the words of our patients more!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2020

quick and comfortable, Everyone was so helpful, informative and made the whole experience great and stress free. It was my first time getting Botox and the whole experience was very comfortable. I will be back in a few months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I had Xeomin administered to frown and forehead lines and HA to lip lines. Dr Doan explained what results could and couldn't be expected. He took his time placing the injections and answered all my questions clearly. I will definitely return for futher treatments which also include different types of leaders and nutritional counseling. Thank you Dr Doan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2020

Amazing practice! I received Dysport and lip filler here. Let me just start off by saying all the staff at this office makes you feel so comfortable and everyone is personable and professional! Dr. Doan has wonderful bedside manner and explained everything to me before starting the procedures. He is very knowledgeable and listens to your needs and unlike many doctors I’ve been too he cares about what you want. I highly recommend going here because the doctor who has been practicing medicine for a long time now is the one who does your procedures which makes me feel that I’m in good hands. Go check this place out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

I called Dr Tuan As a desperation because doctor Lee luis in Roseville gave me a botch to botox messed up my left side of my face leaving it lopsided when I smiled and my lips For an even pulling in the middle giving me a whole all the time when I talked it lifted up I didn't know it to do and I called doctor tuan Hey said text me pictures of what is going on and I could see if I could help you he spent like 2 hours on the phone with me reassured me that he could help me the doctor that messed me up said there was no hope I have to wait till 3 months for it to wear off. Doctor Tuan Said I can come in after hours about 8 o'clock and help you and so I did and he helped me in was very compassionate very understanding and listen to all my concerns we laughed together and I felt so comfortable and he helped me fix my problem thank you so much I couldn't thank you anymore you are the best thank you for caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr. Doan gave excellent advise and care with Xeomin procedure. Kayle was gentle and precise with injections. Will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2019

I have had dysport done several times but noone has ever explained the process. Dr. Doan was amazing and explained all the things I have wondered about. I appreciated him taking the time to do this and I can't wait to come back. See you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2019

I love Dr. Doan!! I just got my lips done for the very first time and wow. I am way cuter now! He is great with patients and making them feel comfortable. I love that he let me numb for a good while prior to the lip fillers. His whole team is great! I can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2019

I came in for lip fillers. I was nervous about the pain but Dr. Doan made sure that i was comfortable and felt minimal pain. He also did such a great job! I love my new lips and would reccommend him to all of my family and friends. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2018

Love Dr. Doan! He did a great job on my lip fillers! Being my first time, I was nervous but he made me feel so comfortable and I love my lips now. I feel more confident and he gave me exactly what I asked for. Will be going back to him for more! I highly recommend him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.