Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rocklin, CA MD Dr. Tuan Doan

Patient Reviews

At S.Aesthetics.MD, our goal is to help our patients live a full life. We do that by helping them reach their aesthetic, regenerative, and overall health and wellness goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure to get to know and help a variety of individuals do just so — and we'd like to help you, too! To see who we are, what sort of services we provide, and how we run our day-to-day operation, take a few minutes to go through our patient reviews. We would be happy to tell you all about us, but we know you'll likely value the words of our patients more!

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

Dr Doan is personable and knowledgeable. He doesn’t overcharge and has already made a big difference in my life through the pellet treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Doan is a great Doctor! He’s is talented, personable, honest, compassionate and has an eye for natural enhancement and strategy. He is the only Doctor I go to and have referred many of my friends. We are all very pleased with every procedure received. Highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Doan has the best bedside manner. He is compassionate and dedicated to helping you reach your goals and feel your best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I had Xeomin administered to frown and forehead lines and HA to lip lines. Dr Doan explained what results could and couldn't be expected. He took his time placing the injections and answered all my questions clearly. I will definitely return for futher treatments which also include different types of leaders and nutritional counseling. Thank you Dr Doan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I love going to this place, they are very professional from the receptionist and all the staff who provides services . Dr Doan and nurses provide great services. They have a lot of knowledge of the procedures and provide good services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr. Doan and his staff go above and beyond in customer service. I strongly believe Dr. Doan has my best interest at heart. This is a quality that is highly commended these days. You can trust him and his staff to treat like more than a client, but like a friend. A 5 star and thank you, Dr. Doan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

Dr. Doan’s office is very professional and friendly. Dr. Doan is very talented and pays close attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

Love him. Great bedside manners. Easy to talk to. Hope to dp more with his new spalike clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

To Dr. Doan and Mrs. Bronson. Thank you. Thank you for helping me and for being flexible and super accessible. I would and will recommend this practice to everyone for their kindness, superb service, affordability, incredible hospitality, and definitely for Dr. Doan and Utta themselves. Thank heavens for the two of you. Switching over from my previous provider to Dr. Doan is one of the best decisions I've ever made. It's awesome to be The newest addition to your team! Thanks again. I mean this sincerely : God bless you both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

I called Dr Tuan As a desperation because doctor Lee luis in Roseville gave me a botch to botox messed up my left side of my face leaving it lopsided when I smiled and my lips For an even pulling in the middle giving me a whole all the time when I talked it lifted up I didn't know it to do and I called doctor tuan Hey said text me pictures of what is going on and I could see if I could help you he spent like 2 hours on the phone with me reassured me that he could help me the doctor that messed me up said there was no hope I have to wait till 3 months for it to wear off. Doctor Tuan Said I can come in after hours about 8 o'clock and help you and so I did and he helped me in was very compassionate very understanding and listen to all my concerns we laughed together and I felt so comfortable and he helped me fix my problem thank you so much I couldn't thank you anymore you are the best thank you for caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

Dr. Doan is extremely professional, respectful, and has a wonderful bedside manner. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and welcome. After working with Dr. Doan, I feel healthy and control of my health and weight. Im so glad I found a noninvasive cosmetic approach. Thank you, Dr. Doan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

Love Dr. Doan! He is so very helpful. Makes you feel like family! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

Dr Doan is the best Doctor I have ever have. He really cares about his patients. He is also fantastic at keeping up with all the latest in medications and trends in medical treatments. 5 stars all the way!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

I’ve known Dr. Doan for nearly 2 decades. He has been my family practice doctor for the vast majority of that time frame. I trust him. Recently, he removed spider veins from my nose that came about from years of sun exposure I am amazed at how quickly they resolved with his laser More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

I adore Dr. Doan! And I don't say that just because he is friendly, welcoming, and caring! I say that because he really listens to me, he stays in our appointment for as long as I need him, and he knows medicine! In fact, he has diagnosed two things in me that other doctors couldn't! He and his friendly and accommodating staff run like clockwork... I have only waited for him more than five minutes twice in nearly 20 years of being his patient! On top of everything, he treats me like a decent human being! I highly recommend him as a great family doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Dr Doan is competent gives you the time you need easy to work with, accesssble and appointments are easily made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2016

best doc ever!!! awesome office and super friendly!!! I would recommend him to everyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2016

Dr. Doan is by far the most compassionate Dr. We have met in 15 years. He has been my elderly Mothers Doctor for years. In 2010 I began attending my mothers appointments with her as her decease worsened and at first I was nervous not knowing him. During the past five years I witnessed him send in home Check ups for her and help her through her digression with the upmost professionalism and compassionate care that I have ever witnessed, at times just bringing tears to my eyes as I would witness the Doctor patient relationship. I'd like to say also; Dr. Doan, help me as her daughter to understand what was happening to my Mom and what to expect. All I can say is; "God Bless you Dr. Doan, I pray you continue your practice with blessings of success and compassionate professionalism as I have witnessed". More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.